Michigan HealthLink

About Us


Michigan HealthLink (MHL) is governed by a voting Board comprised of two voting physicians per physician organization, with one physician being each organization's Medical Director. In addition, the Board invites one ex officio nonvoting executive administrator from each organization to participate.


Jerome Frankel DO, Retired, Family Practice, Oakland Southfield Physicians, PC

Secretary & Treasurer
James Martin, DO, Family Practice, GMP Network

Randall Bickle DO, Family Practice, Olympia Medical
Michael Burry DO, Family Practice, Olympia Medical
Ayad Farjo MD, Ophthalmology, Livingston Physician Organization
Natesh Lingam MD, Cardiology, GMP Network
Jagdish Sachdeva MD, Internal Medicine, Oakland Southfield Physicians, PC
Norine Tracy MD, Family Practice, Livingston Physician Organization

To learn more about the Michigan HealthLink, click here and complete an inquiry form.

We value your privacy. We use cookies and other technologies to keep the web site reliable and secure, tailor your experience, and measure web site performance, as described in our Privacy Policy.


MHL Technical Support